Thomas Malmqvist, Platschef
thomas.malmqvist@vgt.nu
Telefon: 0703- 75 57 36

Dennis Flogberg, Fordonsansvarig
dennis.flogberg@vgt.nu
Telefon: 0768-44 78 26

 

Andreas Winbom, Dagligt driftansvar
andreas.winbom@vgt.nu
Telefon: 031 - 15 52 88

Rebecca Ljungberg, Ekonomiansvarig
rebecca.ljungberg@convexa.se
Telefon: 031-52 30 70

Christian Sutt, Terminalförman 
christian.sutt@vgt.nu
Telefon: 0703-75 57 82

Mevan Obeid, Trafikledare
mevan.obeid@vgt.nu
Telefon: 0768 - 44 71 78

Cecilia Segerquist, Växel/Admin
cecilia.segerquist@convexa.se
Telefon: 031-15 91 11

Tommy Holm, Trafikledare
tommy.holm@vgt.nu
Telefon: 0703 - 75 57 34

Kontakta oss!

BESÖKSADRESS:

VGT I GÖTEBORG AB
Backa Bergögatan 8 
SE-422 46 HISINGS BACKA

Telefon Växel: 031-15 91 11

info@vgtgbg.nu